Who's Who


FOWAS Committee 2017/18

Chair – Donna Turnbull (Eagles)

Vice chair – Mari Webster (Skylarks & Eagles)

Secretary – Ruth Heywood (Robins & Eagles)

Treasurer – Jon Williams (Robins & Skylarks)

Events Organiser – Cara Williams (Robins & Skylarks)

Vicky Metcalfe (Skylarks)

Jo Squires (Robins & Eagles)

Sarah Morris (Robins & Skylarks)

Our role as a Friends Association is to support the school community, by helping to strengthen links between parents, carers and staff and by raising funds to enhance the opportunities available to our children.

If you would like to become a named volunteer, offer help for an event or make suggestions then please contact any member of the committee or

e-mail Ruth (ruth@bossom.org). We will be delighted to hear from you.